Below is a list of the last ten winners of this great race. Please note that the last two have been won by outsiders in the Epsom Oaks betting odds, proving that quality horses can often be missed when making selections. Please see out Epsom Oaks tips page for our considerations for the this years race.

Over the past few years in particular we have seen some top class winners of the Oaks including the great Ouija Board in 2004, Sariska in 2009 and Snow Fairy in 2010 with all three going down in history as great fillies. There have been some long priced winners in recent years as well with the likes of Look Here causing a surprise as a 33/1 winner in 2008 perhaps the biggest of those.

Recent Oaks Winners

2015 Qualify 20/1 S Heffernan A O'Brien
2014 Taghrooda 5/1 P Hanagan J Gosden
2013 Talent 20/1 R Hughes R Beckett
2012 Was 20/1 S Heffernan A O'Brien
2011 Dancing Rain 20/1 J Murtagh W Haggas
2010 Snow Fairy 9/1 R Moore E Dunlop
2009 Sariska 9/4 F J Spencer M Bell
2008 Look Here 33/1 S Sanders R Beckett
2007 Light Shift 25/1 T Durcan H Cecil
2006 Alexandrova 6/4 F K Fallon AP O'Brien
2005 Eswarah 13/2 R Hills M Jarvis
2004 Ouija Board 11/2 K Fallon J Dunlop
2003 Casual Look 9/2 M Dwyer A Balding
2002 Kazzia 9/1 F Dettori S Suroor
2001 Imagine 11/1 M KInane A O'Brien
2000 Love Divine 13/2 R Quinn H Cecil
1999 Ramruma 10/1 K Fallon H Cecil


New posts have just been added
Bet £10 Get £30 in Free Bets
Exclusive Promo Code
New customers using Promo Code P30 only, min £10/€10 stake, min odds 1/2, free bets paid as 2 x £15/€15 (30 days expiry), free bet/payment method/player/country restrictions apply. T&C's apply, 18+
Up to £100 in bet credits
Exclusive Promo Code
Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&C's apply, 18+